Africa Architecture Awards Panel Insights

Leading up to the final announcement of the winners for the Africa Architecture Awards, two of the Steering Panel members, Mphethi Morojele and Prof. Lesley Lokko (Chair), share their insights about the selection process as well as their views and opinions about the shortlisted projects.

The video was filmed at the event held at the Workhorse Foundry in July to launch the Africa Architecture Awards trophy and announce the shortlist finalists

The Saint-Gobain Sub -Sahara Africa Development Team with the Africa Architecture Awards Trophy. From left to right; Mineson Simfukwe, Gaolebale Molosiwa, Stan Akai, Rodas Seyoum, Christopher Mulera, Sachin Ramkasoon, Lusindiso Vikilahle
Subscribe to stay updated on featured projects, design news and insights across Africa.

I have read and agree to the privacy policy